Club Officers and Members

The Lions year is from July to June. The club officers for the 2014/2015 Lionistic year are:

PresidentIan Pingpresident AT of Lion Ian Ping
SecretaryAvril Hobbssecretary AT
TreasurerSheila Ricesheila.e.rice AT
Membership ChairpersonSandra Monaghan

The club is fortunate to have many dedicated members:

Lion Current District 410C or MD 410 PositionsPrevious Club PositionsPrevious District 410C or MD 410 Positions
Neil Aubert
Denise BollandPortrait of Lion Denise BollandPresident; Membership ChairDC Marketing; Zone Chair; Guiding Lion (East Coast Lions)
Kay ErskinePresident
Avril Hobbs
Trevor HobbsPortrait of Lion Trevor HobbsDC Centennial ProjectsPresident; Membership ChairDC Marketing; District Newsletter Compiler; Zone Chair; DC Constitution, Resolutions and By-laws;MDC Marketing; DC Peace Poster; Mentor Lion; Guiding Lion (East Coast Lions)
Shirley Johnston
Sandra Monaghan
Rob McMorranSecretary
Phil MeyerVice President; Membership Chair
Bill Pfaff
Ian PingPortrait of Lion Ian PingPresident; TreasurerCouncil Secretary; Cabinet Secretary; Zone Chair; DC Christmas Cakes; DC Finance Committee
Ivanka Reynolds
Sheila RiceSecretary
Ian Ross
Elaine Turton
Kim van WykPortrait of Lion Kim van WykDistrict Governor;Multiple District Directory CompilerPresident; Secretary; TreasurerFirst Vice District Governor;Second Vice District Governor;Multiple District Directory Compiler; DC Food Security; Council Secretary; Zone Chair; MDC Health;DC Constitutions and Resolutions;
Vicki van WykPortrait of Lion Vicki van WykPresident; Secretary; Membership ChairCabinet Secretary; DC Diabetes and Blood Drives
Fred WellerPresidentDistrict Governor